County Council Schedule
for Consideration of the Sugarloaf Plan

Sue Woods.png

The County Council has announced the following timetable for considering the Sugarloaf Plan.

Please attend meetings! Wear a green shirt to show your support!

Meetings are held on the first floor at Winchester Hall, 12 E Church St, Frederick, MD.

 

  • Tuesday, August 9, at 5:30 pm – Virtual Meeting

  • Thursday, August 11, at 5:30 pm – Virtual Meeting

  • Monday, August 15, at 5:30 pm – Virtual Meeting

  • Monday, August 22, at 5:30 pm () – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall

  • Tuesday, August 23, at 5:30 pm – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall

  • Tuesday, August 30, at 5:30 pm – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall

  • Tuesday, September 13, at 5:30 pm – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall

  • Tuesday, September 27, at 5:30 pm –  Public Hearing - In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall

  • Tuesday, October 4, at 5:30 pm – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall – FINAL PLAN ADOPTION UNLESS AMENDED

  • Tuesday, October 11, at 5:30 pm () – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall

  • Tuesday, October 18, at 5:30 pm () – In Person Meeting at Winchester Hall – FINAL PLAN ADOPTION IF AMENDED